surrogate mother available in dublin.

Home Forums Conception, Fertility, Multiples, Adoption & Fostering surrogate mother available in dublin.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 40 total)
  • Author
    marieg

Hi Marie – have you done this before??? Sounds like you’re busy with 5 kids already….you must love being pregnant to want to do it again?

marieg

Im 28,non smoker,married and have 5 wonderful children
    Im active and enjoy walking , karate and reading alot.
    Iv never had any problems convieveing and no miscarriages.
    contact me via email anytime
    x

marieg

I have never done this before no.
    You are right I adored being pregnant,was the most rewarding time.
    Iv had my family now though,I do not want anymore of my own,let alone could not afford to 🙂 5 is quite enough for me.
    Quite happy to be able to do this for others.

happymumblemum
    Participant

Hi Marie

Sorry for my ignorance I didn’t realise it was legal to advertise surrogacy services? Or is it only if you get paid for doing so?
    I don’t mean to be insensitive or anything , I am just curious..and how does the legal side work..what if you change your mind..

I am sure you wouldn’t mind answering questions seing as you advertised your services on a public forum..

Only intrigued ..

marieg

it is not legal to sell your self as a surrogate mother no,i do not see the harm in trying to help somoeone though,do you?
    Please do not post messages of this sort as I have no wish to argue with anyone over something that may not even be of interest to you,but more fr you to question.
    Thank you
    Kind regards

Taylor5

Marieg i think your very brave to offer yourself as a surrogate, i do think its a very grey area in Ireland.
    I know two people who cant have children and its always crossed my mind on doing but after checking it out, there is alot involved.