Hi all i’m new to this

Home Forums Introduce Yourself Hi all i’m new to this

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    yvonne270

Hi everyone i’m new to this i am mum to three beautiful children 5 3 and 8 months

majella001

Hi I new 2!I ave 4 children 10 ,7,6,2 and I lost a baby in April tis yr.Heard from a friend that tis site has some gr8 topics.

Jedt
    Keymaster

Hi Yvonne,

Welcome to Mumstown!! There are lots of areas here to keep you busy, from the chat forums to the tabs on the tool bar above where you can check out ‘ask the expert’ or ‘events’ to see whats going on in your area. There are events all over the country, depending on where you are there might be something close to you.

On the 1st Thursday of each month there is a Mumstown get together at the Marshes in Dundalk from 10-12. At the Bagel Bar, upstairs. Always demos and freebies, its a nice way to meet other parents.

Friday mornings (each week) there is a parent & baby swim in Bettystown Court Hotel @10am. Its only 5 euro for the swim and 2.95 for tea/coffee and a scone after in the lobby around 11. The babies & toddlers love the pool, its warm and clean and the mums love the yapping afterwards!

1st Tuesday of each month, there is a Mumstown get together in Bagel Bar, Laurence Town Centre Drogheda. Parking is free all day in the centre and there are free nibbles, a play area and lots of special offers, as well as plenty of chat of course!

Plenty to do, hope you find lots to keep you busy!

Hi Majella,