Have you tried homeopathy??

Home Forums National Chat Have you tried homeopathy??

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    rubymum

Hi,

I thought I’d post this poll to see how many of you have had experience of homeopathy. Or maybe an interest in it but no idea of what its about?!

I first came across homeopath 10years ago. I was in quite a difficult place and was so taken with my own healing experience that I decided to train as a professional homeopath myself. I have been practising for the past 2 years now (based in Mornington) and am constantly amazed by the power of the remedies and the positive forces they bring to peoples’ lives.

If you don’t know much about Homeopathy check out the recent article on Mumstown. Its by Sheelagh Beehan who is a great homeopath and was a wonderful mentor to me throughout my training. Feel free too to PM me or give me a call. My add is on the Mumstown Drogheda Directory!

I’d be really interested to hear your thoughts on homeopathy and maybe some of your own experiences.

Yours,
    Ashling x

Taylor5

I’ve tried a small bit, like arnica after the birth and for lumps and bumps on ds. My doc said my sections scar at six weeks was what he would expect to see as 6 months, it healed soooo well I dont have a scar at all, its really really hard to find.

One of the girls in my birthclub on MM was given terrible bad news at her scan a few weeks ago, she was told her baby was so ill that it was almost certain the baby would die. Her dh is a homeopath and started treating her, a week or so later the consultant was lost for words at how well the baby was doing and was asking about what treatment they used which is not the norm for consultants to show an intrestin anything alternitive meds. The baby is doing well and all is starting to look promising for her, the baby has some genetic problems but other then that in good health

rubymum