can any recommend a pre school?

Home Forums Education can any recommend a pre school?

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Sabrinab 08

Hi girls im living between tullyallen & Monasterboice, my dd wil be hopefully starting pre school in sept, can anyone recommend some near me.. (aside from lr). not interested in Montisorrie. I studied childcare and would rather playschool fro her..Thanks in advance ladies.. any where frm Collon,Tullyallen Monasterboice! out of touch with all the new places :D

Sabrinab 08

Tanx BS.. im of the same opinion and havent heard good things about either of those places.. thats why im checkin around, their the only 2 i know of in the locallity.. thanks though 🙂 🙂

JR

Well girls i would not recommed P**y & L***n over beside Magtrus! Sabrina would know the full reasaon 4 this as she is my sis-in-law! But i have put another posting up regarding this story in the General Chat section under (playschool reucltant to take my deaf daughter) I’m am just in the throws of reporting the whole thing, i wasn’t going to but the more i thought about it the more annoyed i got and the hubby was fit to be tied! No-one will discriminate my DS because he is Special Needs & thats just what she did! She knew taking him on he had problems, and would need that bit of extra attention.

Excellent she is not! Unprofessional she is! I will now have 2 go in and out of Drogheda to bring him to playschool. Some playschools should not b out there!

Happymammy

Hi